Kontakt

Tusseli

Mail: lisbeth@blabergrenda.no
Ped.leder: Lisbeth Holmoe
Tel.: 940 58 731

Hulderstua

Mail: hege@blabergrenda.no

Ped.leder: Hege Vestli

Tel.: 940 58 713

Trollskogen

Mail: merete@blabergrenda.no
Ped.leder: Merete Joten
Tel.: 940 58 718

Vettekroken

Mail: yvonne@blabergrenda.no
Ped.leder: Yvonne Hagen
Tel.: 940 58 719

Superklubben

Mail: katrine@blabergrenda.no
Ped.leder: Katrine Torget
Tel.: 940 58 721

Daglig leder: Linda Yvonne Rosenborg

Blåbærgrenda barnehage
Granittvn. 33
2008 FJERDINGBY

Tel.: 930 85 272
Mail: linda@blabergrenda.no